Monday, November 19, 2012

ACS Canberra ICT Award Winners

The 2012 ACS Canberra ICT Awards were announced 15 November 2012:

Online Award - The Express Plus Project Team
Education Award - Dickson College UAV Program
Green ICT Award - Windlab
Best Practice Improvement Award - Fire Control Centre (FCC) Project, Switchplus
Student Project Award - Orion Diabetes App, ANU
Telecommunications Award - InterfereX
 Next Generation Small Cell and Heterogeneous Network Solutions 

Leoni Warne Award (Women in ICT Medal) - Narelle Dotta
Pearcey Medals - Dr Vickram Sharma and (Quintessence Labs) and Joshua Luongo (student)

No comments: