Thursday, November 21, 2013

Cyber Security Cooperative Research Centre

Greetings from the the Australasian Council of Security Professionals and combined Associations’ Seminar at the Australian National University in Canberra, where someone from Edith Cowan University (ECU) is talking about a bid for a Cyber Security Cooperative Research Centre (CRC). So far the bid has CSIRO, QUT, Deakin University, University of South Australia, University of Adelaide, Hannover University and Groningen University. There is a 2013 CyberCRC Prospectus available. ECU is also running a  Control Systems: Cyber Security Training Course on 9 December 2013.

No comments: